Interview @ Endemol

Today, having visited Endemol was a great endeavor as I learned so much on what I could do to improve on my CV, and how I can expand my network for further opportunities. The insights I had witness at Shepherds Studios gave an open sense towards what being in the television industry would be like. Further, in terms of my advisory session held with Chloe Samwell-Smith, most surprisingly it had shown to have impacted great results with the likelihood of a considered opportunity. Thus, upon graduation or gaining any studio related work experiences or training.

Many thanks Roddy for arranging this otherwise, this would not have been possible.

Leave a Reply

